Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Basketball Schedule

2019 Basketball Schedule
Tues. 11/19/19 Cantwell Home 5:00/6:30
Fri.
11/22/19
Pomona Catholic
Home
3:30

11/25-30 JV Burbank Tourn Away
TBD
Tues. 11/26/19 Rosemead H.S.
Home
4:00 (JV)
Mon. 12/2/19 Bravo Away 3:15/4:45
Wed. 12/4/19 La Puente H.S. Home 4:00/5:30
Thurs.
12/5/19 Holy Family
Away 4:00 (V)
Mon.
12/9-12/14
La Puente Tourn.
Away
TBD (V)
Tue.
12/10/19
Temple City
Home
4:30 (JV)
Thurs.
12/12-12/14/19
Providence JV Tourn
Away
TBD
Thurs 12/19/19 Edgewood Home 3:00/4:30
Fri. 12/20/19 St. Lucy's Away 3:15/4:15

12/26-30 Var. BC Tournament Away TBD
Fri. 1/3/20 FSHA Away 4:00/5:30
Sat. 1/4/20 Alumni Game Home TBD
Tues. 1/31/19 Holy Family Home 4:30
Thurs.1/9/20Sacred HeartAway5:00/6:30
Tues.1/14/20MissionHome5:00 (V)
Thurs.1/16/20Bishop ConatyAway5:00/6:30
Tues.1/21/20AlvernoAway4:00 (V)
Thurs.1/23/20Holy FamilyHome5:00 (V)
Tues.1/28/20Sacred HeartHome4:00/5:30
Thurs.1/30/20MissionAway4:00 (V)
Tues.2/4/20Bishop ConatyHome4:00/5:30
Horizon League Games are in BOLD