Nav Container


Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Soccer Schedule

2018 Varsity Soccer
Mon. 11/26/18 Rosemead Home
3:30
Tues.
12/4/18 St. Bernard Home 3:30
Thurs. 12/6/18
Pomona Catholic Home
3:15
Sat. 12/8/18 Best of West Tourn. TBD TBD
Tues. 12/11/18 Alhambra Home 3:15
Wed. 12/12/18 Alverno Away 3:00
Fri. 12/14/18
Bishop Conaty
Home 3:00
Sat.
12/15/18 Best of West Tourn. TBD TBD
Wed. 12/26-29 La Salle Tourn. TBD TBD
Mon. 1/7/19 St. Monica Academy Home 3:15
Wed. 1/9/19 SG Mission Home 3:00
Fri. 1/11/19 Holy Family Away 3:00
Wed. 1/16/19 S.H. of Jesus Home 3:00
Fri. 1/18/19 Bishop Conaty Away 3:00
Wed. 1/23/19 Alverno Home 3:00
Fri. 1/25/19 SG Mission Away 3:00
Mon. 1/28/19 S.H. of Jesus Away
6:00
Wed. 1/30/19 Holy family Home
3:00

Horizon League Games are in bold
vs.
Alverno
Home
Ramona Convent Secondary School
vs.
San Gabriel Mission
Away
San Gabriel Mission
vs.
Sacred Heart High School
Away
vs.
Holy Family
Home
Ramona Convent Secondary School