Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Lunch Menu

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3

Today's Menu

Click here to see full menu.

Shredded Beef Taquitos,Lettuce,sour Cream and Guacamole,Carne Asada Nachos,Carne Asada Burrito,Chicken Quesadilla,Spicy Chicken Sandwich,Chicken Tender Combo,Bacon Western Burger,Hot Dog combo,Bean and Cheese Burrito,Spicy Chicken Sandwich,Fruit Salad and Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza.